Board Members

Professor David Eastwood, Vice-Chancellor, University of Birmingham

Professor Calie Pistorius, Vice-Chancellor, University of Hull

Sir Alan Langlands, Vice-Chancellor, University of Leeds

Professor Sir Keith Burnett, Vice-Chancellor, University of Sheffield

Professor Koen Lamberts, Vice-Chancellor, University of York

Nigel Foster,Chairman

Latest news

9th September, 2014
New nuclear event at British Science Festival
14th July, 2014
Energy storage report launch at Chatham House
11th July, 2014
Joint CLCF and University of Birmingham article in The Conversation