Our founding members in 2008 were Universities of Hull, Leeds, Sheffield and York. The University of Birmingham joined the Centre in 2012.

Latest news

9th September, 2014
New nuclear event at British Science Festival
14th July, 2014
Energy storage report launch at Chatham House
11th July, 2014
Joint CLCF and University of Birmingham article in The Conversation